You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! My first time attempting to snowboard was in the Swiss Alps. Ended up walking down the mountain since I was a scared, sissy. Guess I shouldn't have tried the hard trails first :)

Steemit is tricky as the other commenter said... It can be super frustrating for many reasons... If you believe in the platform, and the direction it is headed in; I would suggest to anyone to invest in themselves here, via SteemPower... To increase your recognition, and to get a fighting chance from the start.

Best of luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kinds words and advice and sorry to hear about your experience with snowboarding!! But it’s mega fun and I like teaching it too so I could always help!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87