introduce my name and introduceyourself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit
introduce my name reuboh karloji rusually called reuboh,
I know about steemit from my best friend and I am very interested in steemit because steemit is very petrified many people ,
what's more steemit is now the talk of many people because steemit is very good ,
thank you for visiting my post
IMG20160709032409.jpg
hi friend steemit
introduce my name yaniafriani rusually called yani,
I know about steemit from my best friend and I am very interested in steemit because steemit is very petrified many people ,
what's more steemit is now the talk of many people because steemit is very good ,
thank you for visiting my post
IMG-20171021-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

thank my friend


Hello @reuboh!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Is there a problem for you?

Hello welcome! I invite you to our Discord chat, we help the new ones grow. We win together! If you want to come, you will be welcome. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

thank you guys, I am very interested in this article, but I do not know how

Hello @reuboh, thanks for your fantastic blog, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524264564-3406749

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60