INTRODUCING MYSELF: A SHORT WALK THROUGH MY LIFE

Hello my beautiful family of steemians, my name is ISBEL REY BARZAGA, I am heterosexual, of Cuban nationality, doctor by profession, I'm 40 years old, I'm currently living in Venezuela, where I get married 7 years ago. My family is composed of my beautiful wife, my oldest son, who is a teenager of 15 years old and two beautiful princesses of 4 and 2 years respectively.

I became steemian about 3 days ago, when my acceptance and confirmation email arrived as a new member of this nice platform. I confess, I initially joined steemit because someone told me it was a good way to earn extra money, knowing  how hard is the economic situation in this beautiful country it was not a bad idea, but; Before posting anything, I decided to observe and read the posts of other members of the community. There I realized that steemit is more than a possibility of extra profits, but that it's a social space so big, so rich and so diverse that anyone who knew it would be able to fall in love with it.

Within my tastes I can tell you what they are: listen to music (no matter what it is, as long as it is good and "say something") that goes from the classics like  Beethoven, Mozart Amadeus, to folkloric  Latin, American (blake shelton, etc), or Iberian (Diego el Cigala, etc); Within that margin I listen to rock, pop, rap, hip-hop, reggaeton, merengue, bachata, salsa, soul, Indie, in short multiple musical genres.

• My favorite Latin American singer? RICARDO ARJONA

• My favorite Latin American group? Cubans who call themselves "BUENA FE"

• My favorite Anglo-Saxon singer? ADAM LEVINE

• My favorite group of Anglo-Saxon language? PENTATONIX

As for my television taste I love the American series like Game of Thrones, Vikings, The Walking Dead or Breaking Bad.

I love superhero movies, although historical dramas, horror, suspense and action (trying to avoid all ridiculous movies) are among my favorites.

I currently watch animes like One Piece, Black Clover, Tokyo Ghoul, etc.

I love sports, so I'm a faithful follower of the NBA, MLB, NFL, NHL.

My big passion? My profession. It delights me to be a doctor, to deal with people, especially with children and old people. Preventing diseases and doing "detective" work when diagnosing is the greatest thing for me.

My plans here in steemit? Simple: post topics about medicine that serve to guide steemians in health matters. I plan to post family education issues, etc; in short, topics that are capable of enriching us physically, intellectually and spiritually.

So, my dear STEEMIANS. I hope to see you soon by my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @reybarzaga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reybarzaga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reybarzaga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61