Nonstop introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!

And welcome to my first post again in steemit as @ritasagai I have to admit this is not my first post because I never post in steemi but nobody cares. But with new inspiration have decided to start with a new introduction.
image
But who am I?
I am very inspired with steemi.
I just hear people who are successful in steemit ..
I always try but no one cares about me.
maybe this is my new opportunity in steemit.
image

To keep raving about who I am and who I am trying to look rather boring, so vice versa?

List my favorite things all the time:

Cliff diving, the higher the better!

Hiking / backpacking

Kayak and basically anything that involves water

Loud music and long drives

Photography
image
Cooking / Grilling

Travel
image
Lie in the hammock on a hot day

Sports of all kinds (Although I have passion for song and football, I like basically all athletics)

Spontaneous road trip

Waterfalls and are in nature

Archery along with rifle and shotgun

Mountain biking

Snowboarding

Play guitar and write music

Singing and performing

I love nature, If that's not clear enough from my list of activities that involves nature. I dedicate most of it to my growing up in the hot Arizona desert and then moving to a beautiful area in Sandpoint, Idaho. For those who have visited Arizona, you understand how miserable it is in the scorching heat with little or no greenery and basically nothing can be done

Comment below about your exciting adventure! Keep up with more information from me.

"If we are destined to remain in place, we will have roots rather than feet."

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello, ritasagai! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcom to steemit...

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97