introduce yourself (소개하다)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I heard so many things about steemit so I decided to join. IMG_6978.JPG

I am Tamtam Rudillas, 23, an Electronics Engineering student who will be graduating this March 2018!
I don't really know what to write in these things because I'm not great at describing myself. So, what you see is what you get steemians! if you want to know me more just ask. :)

Curiosity brings me here! :) To my fellow steemians, please help me broaden my knowledge to this platform. And last but not the least a special thanks to my classmates who pushed me to be here. Looking forward for your up votes on my upcoming posts. Have a Blessed Sunday Steemians!

Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Welcome aboard nice to have you here .

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @rjrudillas14 upvote :D

I'm looking forward to see your awsome content here. I wish to see more of great ideas from you. Keep steeming.

welcome to the community!

Thank you :) God Bless....

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome picture! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.


Future engineer @rjrudillas14. I extend a warm welcome to you for joining this team. We Steemians hope to work with you with great excellence, to achieve Steemit targets and goals. To make this place more awesome while earning! All the best. Mabuhay!

welcome to steemit @rjrudillas! Looking forward for more posts from you.

Welcome to STEEMIT.. All the best!

Done Tam :) welcome to STEEMIT haha char. Pa upvote sad ha? Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43