Austrian calling

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemituser

Im today first time on steemit and i hope we would have a brillant time here together. My name is Robert, im am 32 years old and i live in Vienna/Austria/Europe.

My interessest are really big.
I love to photography, cooking and most of my time i play golf. I startet golf 01.08.16 so i play right now about a year and my new hcp is 31,5....

IMG-20160502-WA0039.jpg

have a nice day

Hallo

Am 31.08.2017 hat meine Steemitkarriere begonnen und ich hoffe hier mit euch, einen tollen steemit start zu haben. Ich heiße Robert bin 32 Jahre alt und komme aus Wien.

Zu meinen Leidenschaften zählen auf jedenfall die Fotografie (ca 5 Jahre), Essen und Kochen - ohne dem läuft meine Innereuhr falsch und seit dem 01.08.2016 spiele ich Golf und da verbringe ich auch die meiste Zeit damit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @robertgo1984! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @robertgo1984 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much!!!

hey! welcome fellow steemian

I liked it! I can see that you have signed up recently so welcome aboard. Have one upvote from me and rock on!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you @kromosoom for ou help and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66