Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rulifachrizal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to Steemit [email protected] comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and also followed you. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-pol-pot-regime-porridge-shows-again-in-2017.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

nyan jeut lagoe....hambooo laju yg laen lom...hahahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76