KENALI AKU DARI DIRIKU

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Assalamu alaikum Wr. Wb.
Selamat malam stemians semua, apa kabar? Semoga selalu dalam keadaan baik-baik saja ya.

Baiklah sebagai pemula dalam dunia steemit sudah semestinya untuk memperkenalkan diri.

Nama saya Ruslizar. Saya lahir pada 13 oktober 20 tahun yang lalu di Gampong Baro, Sayeung (Nama sebuah Desa di kawasan Aceh) Kecamatan Setia Bakti, Aceh Jaya, Aceh.

Mengenai pendidikan, Saya menempuh jalur pendidikan dasar di Sekolah Dasar 9 Setia Bakti. Dan Memasuki jenjang Sekolah Menengah saya meraih pendidikan di SMPS dan SMAS Darul Abrar.

image

Dan saat ini saya telah menjadi mahasiswa di salah satu universitas ternama di Aceh, yaitu Universitas Malikussaleh. Dengan mngambil fokus Jurusan Elektro, Fakultas Teknik Unimal.

image

Berbicara mengenai steemit ini. Saya mengenal steemit dari seorang teman @muliadi_ms97. Dari penjelasan dan penerangan yang ia berikan mengenai steemit ini saya mulai tertarik dan ingin bergabung didalamnya.

Saya rasa hanya ini saja perkenalan dari saya. Mohon maaf atas kesalahan dan kekurangan. Dan diharapkan kepada sahabat stemians agar bisa membantu saya dalam menekuni steemit ini.

# Follow and Vote @ruslizar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ruslizar :)


Welcome to Steemit @ruslizar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @ruslizar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

selamat bergabung di steemit kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58