Hi I am @sabalas~introduce my self to you all stemians

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Friend stemians I want to introduce my self


![image]()

Good day the steemian, let me introduce myself, my name is james sabalas i am often called sabalas.my first name is beshop hether and my last name is geraatger.I get this name from my dad, the meaning of this name is good for a guy.I lahirdi italia, 21 February 1991 but now i live in roma city because i have to follow my parents who live here. i lived in roma 2 months ago.


![image]()
>This is the picture of my grandfather with my beloved cousin, my grandfather is a businessman, you can call him oscar boukse and my cousin is a special for my temenin wherever i go, you can call him jason.Meskipun my cousin is often careless but very fun I am often entertained with him, he often painted my favorite painting and then he flaunted in a crowded place, so my cousin can get his own money from hand painting art. I have a harmonious family for my parents is everything for me. they are elderly, we must make them happy though itself.I love you mother and father and beloved grandfather


image

One of my hobbies of shooting I like to shoot with my friends justin my other hobby is adventure. I love adventure, adventure is an interesting activity, I like adventure trip or destination, every weekend I always go where I want to visit. gave me an allowance to buy some books that I like as well. But, my dad sometimes get annoyed with my hobby because he also asked me to cook food too. He wants me to cook like my mom, but honestly, I do not like to cook. adventure with some unique trips rather than cooking food.

My friend

image


This is my friend. My friend is the best friend in my life because they are the ones who always give me spirit when I am weak, sad, and happy. This is my friend who always make me adventure and traveling with them.

My family

image

My family is the best family I have ever known. I feel very grateful to have a wonderful family. My family consists of 9 people. my third child, mother and father, first sister and second sister and the other my little sister who is my daughter is just a boy. This is a small family. There is my father, my mother and my man, and I am in my family. My family is a wonderful family. for me the family is everything.

image

May I join this steemit community, to add relationships and experiences, and share the benefits with my work. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not an industrious, handsome, beautiful, or smart man, but the best of men is the benefit of others." Dad's message is a way of life for me, so what am I going to do in this steemit I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. In my opinion, although this community has been a long time, I am convinced that someday there will be many hands that share the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to show kindness to others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I want to join this community for myself to be more beneficial to society. So many introductions from me I beg and support from friends stemians hopefully I can be a success in stemians.

                       *Thanks you*
Sort:  

Hey @sabalas. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Hi, sabalas! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here on this platform :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Welcome to Steem, @sabalas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

welcome to steem family big like my dear

Welcome to steemit @sabalas if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to steemit @sabalas. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @sabalas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73