Hello There

Hello There!

My name is Stephen Fenech and I am brand new to the world of crypto and Steem. Despite this, I have had the great luxury of gaining and retaining a great number of friends and colleagues who have been paying close attention to this new frontier and have been actively engaging the markets, as well as the communities that surround them, with drive and vigor. After what seems like forever, I have finally woken up to this vast new field of wealth and prosperity and am committed to doing my part for the betterment of the community and the progression of the crypto market.

I have recently come across a great many books, audio seminars, and lectures, all of which contain many of the secrets and laws of success and manifestation, and I have woken up to the great consciousness that lies within me, as well as the collective intelligent consciousness that lies within the ether of this beautiful universe. Through these fundamental laws of the universe, I believe I have finally found the resources and formed the relationships necessary to jump start my soul in search of a path of peace and purpose in this life. Through this newfound knowledge, I have formed numerous mantras, but perhaps the one I think about the most is this: What doesn't continue to grow will eventually die. As long as I keep growing and learning every day...I firmly believe that I shall never begin that slow and agonizing process of death, and that when that fateful day finally arrives...I will be at peace with myself knowing that I never stopped learning and never gave up on myself.

It is my hope that you all will get to know me much better in the coming weeks. My loves, passions, hobbies, and interests shall be uncovered in the following months and it is my intense desire that you all join me on this harrowing journey called life. I leave you now with a quote from Dr. Ford...a character portrayed by the renowned actor Sir Anthony Hopkins in the show "Westworld". In the scene where this takes place, Dr. Ford attempts to explain a secret hidden for hundreds of years within the painting known as The Creation of Adam painted by the great Michelangelo. What he says haunts me constantly, and re-watching the scene still gives me chills to this day.

"See, it took 500 years for someone to notice, something hidden in plain sight. A doctor, he noticed the shape of the human brain. The message being, that divine gift does not come from a higher power, but from our own minds."

Creación_de_Adán_(Miguel_Ángel).jpg

Here is the actual scene from the finale for those wishing to experience his monologue for themselves:

With that, I bid thee farewell. I can't wait to begin this next exciting chapter of my life. Peace and love to you all.

-SAF

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hello there! Thank you for the comment!

Hi there, safenech2525, you're welcome. Keep it up and wish you all the best.

Thank you so much! I'm so blessed to be receiving all these good wishes!

Thank you Dan!! And thanks for the follow and upvote!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @safenech2525.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Will do thank you so much for the upvote!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @safenech2525! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit.

The Steem platform has just launched a new game where it will be possible to win all sorts of rewards. If you are interested you can join in by clicking this link --> www.steemmonsters.com . You can sign into steemmonsters with the same info you sign into your account here with.

  • Good luck with your account !

Thank you so much I will check it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Scott & Ren! Thank you so so much for the upvote and for the follow! To be accepted into this community so quickly is a shock and an honor! I will be promptly following you back and will be viewing all of your latest posts, so that I may expand my knowledge in this time of personal growth. Again, thank you so much and I look forward to meeting everyone.

-Stephen Andrew Fenech

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, the follow isnt necessary but it is greatly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67