My introducing in steemit

Good morning to all..

Good day friends ,, I want to introduce myself a little to all friends, because there is a saying that says: do not know then no dear, no dear then no love, no love then not married ..😁😁.

image

image

My name is @salsabilaa, I am 24 years old and living in Aceh, currently I work as a nurse at a hospital in Aceh ..

Thank you..

Sort:  

Hello, salsabilaa! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :)

welcome to steemit salsabila,...good luck

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72