introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

My name is Montessori.

20180331_180235.jpg

My birth year 2000 Our parents are our parents and we have these 4 people who live in the house. I have never been stubborn and stubborn, I did not insist on everything and when I did not do it, I could not do anything like that. I could not eat food because I did not have any money. When I passed the psc, I learned to understand how much money I had to earn money. I went to Vidyalaya with my small bicycle and went to Vidyalaya with my little bike and they met me with the girls of Vidyani and they laugh at me, I also smile at them, but she could not cope with Kuno's daughter. I passed her HSC and passed my pass result after I passed her. I began to study well, but I did not know when I had money when I was in my Jibon. He who insulted me by saying that he did not pay money, he insulted my parents, all of whom I passed SSC, I passed my SSC, I was admitted to the college, I read her. I earn money. I am now in regular college and I go to college where she is not a daughter in college. I could not cope with a teen girl.

would you add some point

please vote and comments Folloe me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68