Hello Steemit !! This is my presentation and mi first post @sergio215

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends, after 4 hours writing my presentation and more than 100 photos, (we've achieved publishing), me and my girlfriend are news in this social media and I gotta say is a placer to be a member of this community. My name is Sergio and I’m from Venezuela. I'm 24 years old and an electrical technician but I’m currently studying for an engineering degree. I work as a security systems installer and on electronic circuits design, generally for automation and control systems. Using this social media I'll make some post titled DIY, (do it yourself) also I’d to show you how I can  make repairs or installations.  


 Hola amigos de stemmit, luego de 4 hrs haciendo la presentación y mas de 100 fotos hemos logrado publicar,  mi novia y yo somos nuevos y debo decir que es un placer formar parte de esta comunidad. Mi nombre es Sergio, soy  de Venezuela, tengo 24 años de edad. Actualmente soy TSU en electricidad y continuo con mis estudios para obtener el titulo de ingeniería. Me desempeño como instalador de sistemas de seguridad y diseñador de circuitos electrónicos, generalmente para el área de automatización y control, aprovechando esta red social hare algunos POST titulados DIY ( Hazlo tu mismo) mostrando como realizo algunos de mis trabajos, reparaciones e instalaciones. 

 The girl in the photo is my gorgeous girlfriend; we have known each other since we started studying at college, almost 3 years has passed, and we’re an official couple since January, even thought it hasn’t been easy, and we’ve gone through hard situations, we’re still deeply in love and we really enjoy spending time together, that’s why we’re here today. 


la chica de la foto es mi preciosa novia, tenemos 3 años conociéndonos y 6 meses de novios, aunq han pasado miles de cosas entre nosotros,nos seguimos queriendo y disfrutamos hacer todo juntos <3 <3 <3 por eso ahora estamos aqui jaja.

This is the desing image of one of my projects using proteus software.

Esta es la imagen del diseño de uno de mis proyectos de electronica en proteus.


 Some of my hobbies are jogging and traveling to places far from the city, places where I just can hear the sound of nature and breathe pure air. I have a few friends who have joined me on those adventures. I’ll be posting in detail my trips, my experiences and the best routes for all of you later. 

 Algunos de mis pasatiempos son trotar y  viajar a lugares apartados de la ciudad, donde solo puedo oír el sonido de la naturaleza y respirar aire puro, tengo un buen grupo de amigos que me acompañan a esas aventuras, en los proximos post les iré mostrando detalladamente cada viaje realizado, mis experiencia y las mejores rutas. 

Merida-Venezuela

Merida-Venezuela

 I also like drawing, most of my designs are freehand draws, but at the same way I use programs like Photoshop, AutoCAD and others that I’ll be posting. 

 Me gusta dibujar, la mayoria de mis diseños son a mano alzada pero de igual forma realizo dibujos a computadora utilizando programas como Photoshop,  AutoCAD entre otros que luego ire subiendo en mis post.

                                                                           


   I’m great lover of series but the ones I like the most are GOT, Sense8 (which has been canceled, but I think it was a promotional strategy) and TWD. I can’t leave aside the animé series, so I’m also a huge fan of Shingeki no kyojin, Monster, Dead Note and others.  

 Puedo decir que soy amante de un monton de series pero a las que mas puntajes les doy son a GOT, Sense8 (lamentablemente fue cancelada, aunq me parece mas bien una estrategia publicitaria xD  ) y TWD. No puedo dejar de lado los animes, tambien soy fanatico de ellos, como shingeki no kyojin, Monster, deat note entre otras.

                      


I think the best books you can read are the ones of Dale Carnegie, Artur Conan Doylet and his entire collection of the stories about Sherlock Holmes, which stimulates the brain in an incredible way, giving exact details of each place that’s mentioned, developing the creativity and imagination of the readers, I recommend them.

 Entre los mejores libros que he leído y me han gustado puedo mencionar a autores como Dale carnegie, Artur conan Doylet y su coleccion de historias sobre Sherlock Holmes, las cuales estimulan el cerebro de una manera increíble, dando detalles exactos de cada uno de los lugares que s mencionan, desarrollando la creatividad e imaginación de los lectores, se los recomiendo.

                                                               

To conclude, I just want to say that I hope you like my posts, I’ll try my best to motivate you to make excursions, drawings, to write about life, to love every day more to your partner, and to learn a lot about electronic and everything can help. Greetings,  see you next time friends

Para terminar solo quiero decir que espero que les gusten mis Post, los hare con mucho esfuerzo para que se motiven a realizar excursiones, dibujos, a escribir temas sobre la motivación, a querer mas todos los dias a su pareja, a aprender un montón sobre electrónica y todo lo que pueda aportarles. Saludos y hasta la próxima amigos !!!!!!!!  


Follow us !!                         @michellesmr           <3  <3     <3        @sergio215                    Follow us !!


Sort:  

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Sergio215 ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @digital-gypsy, he boosted his post value to $5.06 , which was $3.56 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.28478 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Sergio215 !

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/steem-dollars-in-conversion-to-steem-were-taken-to-rescue-rewards-pool

There are a lot of intelligent and artistic people here. Excited to see what you share!

Hello @sergio215. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @sergio215 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Following you!

PLEASE EXCUSE MY LOW RATING, @donkypong IS BALLISTICALLY CENSORING AND FLAGGING ME

Hello Sergio215 - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello @Sergio215 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit @sergio215!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hi @Sergio215!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77