Natural beauty of Bangladesh,Cox's bazar and the largest sea beach in the world..

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Thousand of people came to visit the Cox's bazar sea beach every year.Cox's bazar is the one of largest sea beaches in the world.. It has its won beauty and wanders. Some days ago i went the Cox's bazar for a visit and I am impressed by its beauty. Its a giant ocean. If same one wants to feel the world haven then have to visit the cox's bazar to feel it. today i am sharing some of my moments with my streemit family and friends

0Yl4SZdAwMz1gF2YqXmzzvlBp1B.jpg
A friend of my capture this picture when i was standing on the beach and the sun was going down.
coxs-bazar-2894646_1280.jpg
source
and this how the beach look. Wasn't it look very much charming. I am feeling so much happy to share this kind of think to all of my steemit friends and family..
I really suggest u guys to visit the Cox's bazar sea beach once in your life to see world class beauty and joy..
IMG_20180101_143806.jpg
U guys can see this kind of beauty in Cox's bazar..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82