Finally, I'm posting about myself😊steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, my dear all sweet friends. And all steemit lovers.
Finally I am posting about myself.

First of all let me tell you all that I am not a celebrity,So you guys do not expect much about me
Friends, i joined steemit in july 2018..
So, Lets start,
I am shubham kumar pandey from a beautiful place called Pune, Maharashtra.
My recent qualification is ,i have completed my 12th exam last year.i am very good in lactures,singing.
So far my family background is concerned,there six member in my family,my parents we have three brother and a sister.
And if i talk about my hobbies, i am fond of listening music, playing cricket, singing songs, helping poor people.

  Friends, i am a undergraduate student of BBA( Bachelor of Business Administration) from ISBM( International School of Business and media) Pune.

       ![images.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWGh5tUMkoWJb1UeXmUV5ZmYajhEAtWdLVdfSwLFF1FRh/images.jpg)                

00_big.jpg1456741010_TQoTSD5SPSUu7sYhy0Zm.jpg

      Friends, I am good in business marketing communicating skill .
You know what, friends, when i fill nervous ,then i just look like this
   👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
       ![Inst-image.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmQBRJpe1ag3h81wQBn9yikfTpVDHz3WSFgowsGy5NdaZG/Inst-image.jpg)

But but,hehe when i am excited to see anything😂 then i look like this.
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
Inst-image-1.jpg
Very intresting right friends,😊😊
This is a facts about me, and about my felling and happiness..

                                                                            Thats all about me, friends..
Sort:  

Congratulations @shubhamkumar06! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shubhamkumar06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @shubhamkumar06! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66