Introducing myself...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello my new friends!

14280471_1153780894701299_276689435_n.jpg

Hi everyone, I'm Simon. I recently joined Steemit just a couple of days ago, it seems awesome!

I'm a 22 years old student living in Sweden. When I'm not studying I usually like to play sports, watch movies/series or cook and eat food. Especially eat food.

I was wondering about what i should post here on Steemit, been looking around and it seems like there's a lot of topics already to join talking about. I'm currently on my way to Greece for a vacation with my gf, maybe I'll post some nice photos from there idk... Do you have any ideas?

Also, I was wondering if there's any other Swedes around here? I'm still waiting to see a swedish post here. Maybe I will make one.

Well I need to get some sleep before the flight tomorrow, see you later alligator.

Hejdå/Bye

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @si0l I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @si0l, enjoy the steemit community. Let's hope you write all those ideas soon. Regards

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Hej Simon kul att se en till svensk här. Också ny och letade igenom senaste i introduceyourself för inspiration. Men blir nog imorn och på engelska. Följer dig iallafall så får vi se vad vi kan göra för den svenska communityn i framtiden, trevlig semester!

Welcome to Steemit @ si0l!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $50 worth of cryptocurrency

Hi, Si0l, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome Simon to steemit. I already followed you, follow me back? Looking forward to your posting!

Congratulations @si0l! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73