INTRODUCE YOURSELF TO STEEMIT- AN ENGINEERPRENEUR

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

20180307_183916-ANIMATION.gif

Esteemed Steemians,

My name is Amaobi with username @simmoney. Friends call me DA. I was introduced to steemit by @gloeze this month of March. I am glad about the success story in steemit.

The road to success is replete with character, consistency and persistence. I am proud to say I have seen success in various aspects of my life. Precisely in Engineering and Entrepreneurship. I currently parallel both hence the title "An Engineerpreneur".

I carry out day to day engineering works in a Refinery with various drives (VFC, SOFT STATERS, UMC, MCC etc.) with such manufacturers as ABB, SIEMENS, NORD, SEW EURODRIVE, ATLAS COPCO etc.

WHAT I BRING TO STEEMIT
I bring a wholesome engineering technical know-how with in-depth practicability.
I bring strong innovative ideas for business startups as I've pioneered a few businesses
I bring market tradings (Indices, Stocks, Forex, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities) in its simplicity as I trade and copy trade on etoro.com (http://etoro.tw/2Fq6jpM)

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a wonderful experience.

Thanks @gloeze. Sure I will with your help and other Steemians.

Welcome to steemit sir

Have fun

Upvoted and following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72