Introduce myself, without photos and stories from me.

Dear steemians...

My name is riana from Indonesia, second child of three siblings and I work one of the shop which is in bogor Indonesia.

My goal is to be in steemit to find experiences about a blog that generates income and everyone is looking for income every job they want to work on, as well as me.

Yes I assume it is in the right place, maybe every job I mean nothing without the support of all steemians and I as newcomers on the steemit platform also really expect the guidance of the seniors. I am sure that this is my new job, a job that I have to do well from time to time.

Sorry if I did not introduce myself directly through steemit and I chose app @busy.org to introduce myself for the first time to be in steemit.

If everyone wants to ask me why I am here, I honestly that I want to earn money here and I will do my best for anyone who is here. I am sure steemit is able to make me know more about all things that are shared by the steemian both from Indonesia and even from outside Indonesia.

My greetings riana from Indonesia and my warm regards to the professional steemians who are here.

Regards me @sinyakdara.

Sort:  

@sinyakdara, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for your support and I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88