my steemit intro

hello steemit world I'm new too this I'm a well going person I rap have fun I make tshirts live life for the day I'm ready too do big things so follow me too the top I steemit don't dream it

follow me @siratris78 my bro put on this @bmoney74 I'm ready for everything I'm on bitcoin too I love this

Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/self-upvoting-is-no-longer-allowed-what-would-be-the-consequences-what-would-be-the-benefits

Hi siratris nice to read about you .
i am kurban from india , i am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
Best of Luck|

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Siratris78 I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

ty chris much love

Hello @siratris78. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

ty david much love

Welcome to Steemit @siratris78!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit siratris,

ty you much love

Welcome to Steemit! Community just keeps growing!

Hello @Siratris78
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

ty much love

welcome here Siratris78! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

I will thank you much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68396.79
ETH 3797.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56