My introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

olyamyaa10.jpg

Oh yeah, I'm on Steemit. My name is Olya Malinovskaya . I'm a 24 years old single lady from Amsterdam in Netherlands. I like taking pictures of myself and so, this introductory post will contains few of my photos with little or no description.

But before then, here are five fact you should know about me;

  1. I was born in Netherlands but when I was 6 we moved to St. Petersburg in Russia with my family.

  2. I have a twin brother by name Alexander Malinovski which I'm 10minutes older than he is.

  3. My mother name is Olga and my father Alexander (now you know where our names came from).

  4. I did ballet for one week when I was 5 and stopped because I was impatient. After, I did rhythmic gymnastics for Seven years.

  5. I love milk chocolate 🍫 and yes pets.

Here's a picture of me with my pet;

olyamyaa11.jpg

I get to know about Steemit from a very close friend of mine. I'm here for one thing and yeah the fun of it. I will do my best to contribute my own quota to the community and I hope to get your full support.

olyamyaa1.jpg This is a picture I took on the Valentine's Day!.

Below is a picture I took when I visited La Mere Poulard In Mont Saint Michel.

olyamyaa.jpg

They are famous for their giant omelette which they prepare in a special oven on a wall you can spot pictures of Saint Laurent and Hemingway.

And oh yeah! I like visiting good places.

olyamyaa7.jpg

Here's a picture of me with my friends

olyamyaa4.jpg

olyamyaa18.jpg

olyamyaa3.jpg

Here's is a picture of me relaxing with family;

olyamyaa2.jpg

Here are pictures of me taking myself out...

olyamyaa12.jpg

olyamyaa14.jpg

olyamyaa16.jpg

I will leave you to guess where I was heading to on this picture *wink

olyamyaa17.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Lovely introduction to our community @sophiamason.

Loading...

Hey @sophiamason I would like to know more about you:)

It's OK for now

Welcome to steemit:) Good luck for your new journey:)

Congratulations @sophiamason! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit sophiamason. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks sweetheart


Welcome to Steem @sophiamason.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Welcome to steem and a Quality post if you want to follow me im a cannabis enthusiast and tree planter

Thank you dear

Welcome To Steemit! I love your photos and the information about you. I look forward to getting to know you and connecting with you online!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Thanks @spencercoffman. I will really love to connect with you and get to learn more about Steemit blockchain. All da best dear coffman

You're welcome! I will help you with whatever questions you have. I think you'll grow very quickly on Steemit if you continue posting nice content like this. In addition, feel free to connect with me on other social media sites as well. Mine are listed here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69