Squire Zed

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'm a graduate student (soon to be a graduated student) studying for a Master of Divinity degree. They still haven't given me the lightning bolt or eternal damnation abilities yet, so I guess they're holding out on me. I am also a hobbyist writer of bad science fiction and fantasy.

Take care,

Squire Zed

Sort:  

Add a picture to your posts and your profile and you will get more upvotes.

I got my Masters of Divinity in 2001.

Yeah, I don't have any really great pictures of myself at the moment; I probably will grab a few while I'm all dressed up for graduation and make it look nice. I'm working on my last final before graduation, and after that I'll hopefully have more time to work on formatting nice posts. I saw that you had been a pastor on your website; I'm actually heading down to Virginia this summer as an intern at a church I worked at last summer, but in the south west part of the state, so probably pretty far away from where you are in central Virginia.

I went to school at VA Tech. So I know that area a little bit.

I found a picture that a family member took when I was preaching last summer, so I was finally able to take your advice! My last final was due today so I'm ready to sleep for a few days straight, but I'll be graduating, so probably worth it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57