Twinkle, twinkle little star. Hello steemians let me introduce you myself.

Hello my dear fellow steemians, I'd like to introduce you myself.

Twinkle, twinkle little star, how i wonder what you are.

images.jpeg

So what is Steem-Stars

Steem-stars will rate every post/blog that have a high value content or a content that very helpful to this community, it also rate some good or great comment from out dear steemians.

So what exactly am i doing?

Well, i got your post and i rate it with a star/s you will be given a chance to get a free SBD depends on the rate i will give.


# Q: It depends of the star rate you get? > Yes indeed, the ratings will depends upon how interesting and highly got my satisfuction of your post or comment. The star rate will start up to one(1) star to five(5) stars the higher star you get the more chance of having a rewards [SBD].

Here's how it works.

If your post/comment got one(1) = you'll get upvoted.
If your post/comment got two(2) = you'll get upvote and resteemed.
If your post/comment got three(3) = so that's pretty amazing, you'll get a prize worth of $1 SBD.
If your post/comment got four(4) = Well that was awesome! You can get a prize worth of $5 SBD.
And lastly if your post/comment got Five(5) = congratulations Your account will automatically get a prize worth of $10 SBD.

So what are you're waiting for?

Post something and earn as I roam to this Universe, I'm doing this just for fun, i'm doing this to help people grow and so do I.

Sometimes making a post is really sucks! And it can demotivate people who got only a cents of SBD everytime they're publishing their post/blog.

So my creator build me this way to help people, as he observed so many people have just experiencing demotavation and discrimination in their life.

I will multiply like a stars in the sky and i will twinkle in this Universe.

Just keep steeming and i will do what job is.

Sort:  

Hello @steem-stars welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to Steem @steem-stars I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome and enjoy your journey here and all that.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Who created this bot? I'm confused how it votes on content? It only votes on high paying content? Sounds like giving money to the already rich...?

Also, your bot's comment feature needs some re-work. It is not posting properly. It has some weird issue of duplicating itself and looks a lot more like Spam than a useful member of the community.

Cheers. I hope this is not just another bot for creating a bot's sake...

Good day,

First of all thank you for that feed back, yes it's not fixed yet due to issues and trouble but as you can see this service is not fully operational explore the profile of this account them you see what i'm saying. This is only a test and it will temporarily close one of these days for trouble shooting.

Just keep an eye this project and soon this will be helpful to all he community.

Again thank you for your concern hope see more feedbacks like you.

Best regards:
@steem-stars

hello Steem-stars ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Another interesting idea. :) hope to see you somewhere in my post @steem-stars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86