Good Day Steemit! Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

1918903_10205593898150823_6018609915277250232_n.jpg

My name is Pamela, currently living in Doha. My family is currently residing in Sta. Clarita, CA but our place of origin was the Philippines. My pretty cousin Lavinia (on the left) brought me here in Steemit. It took me several hours of thorough reading and consulting my cousin before i made this post. The way she told me about it makes it exciting to bring out my stuffs in here. :-)

My personal interests

My dream is to travel the world, and i currently fulfilling it. I travel because i also love pets, nature, and extreme adventures. I also love reading and writing. So that's the way i'll probably contribute in here.

Here are few photos of mine

@ Sri Lanka

11705550_10204646069095689_5658655939373069049_o.jpg

@ Moscow, Russia

10904451_10203590002054673_2837085685859161340_o.jpg

@ Rhino and Lion Nature Reserve, South Africa

10915319_10203557428760361_4177824913835069027_o.jpg

I also went to Bali, Osaka, Paris, Perth, Cappadocia, London, and other more countries but i'm not promising that you'll learn a lot from me. I also love writing fictions and some untold stories/confessions from the places i went through that's why i have chosen the name "steemsecretfiles".

In my 27 years of existence it seems like i've had enough in this life (circumstances, heartaches, failures), but thanks to the Lord i got this job of being a flight stewardess that turned my world upside down.

I hope to bring up such a good feed for ya guys if i have a spare time. I also wanted to learn much more from other people in here. Follow me to subscribe and have a great day Steemit! :-)

Love,
Pamela.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steem! Thank you for joining our community! You are so beautiful...

Thank you for such kind words @cron... :-) Please check out my latest travel blog. :-)

pocketsend:101@steemsecretfiles, have fun!

Hello @cron! What's that for? :-)

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: steemsecretfiles
New sending account balance: 986911
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 92bc221a63e3e943a42ae36a25eb8f08e6066297
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @steemsecretfiles I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @tradewonk! Thank you very much! I followed you back :-) I am very much delighted how my fellow Steemit users welcomes me in here. You're giving me such determination to do more in here. By the way here's my first blog https://steemit.com/travel/@steemsecretfiles/travel-to-batad-banaue-the-eight-wonder-of-the-world-alsfr-ila-btad-banaw-ajb-alaalm-althamn

source (2).gif

you have great introduction. I am following you to learn more about your travel and beautiful photographs of the world.

Thanks @husania! I'll be following you too.

Bienvenida amada! Disfruta y gana con Steemit

@steemsecretfiles

Hello "New Steemiam!"

Welcome, My name is Marie but my post says, the pretty soul. I really enjoyed all your pictures. I hope you will stop by sometime and say Hi. I am a mult-passionate entrepreneur, block-chain enthusiast, a poetry junkie with a fierce book addiction. I read your post and it says you love pets. Do you have any pets? I have a 7lb Yorkshire terrier. Well, nice to meet you​ and look forward to more pictures of all your adventures​.

Pretty Soul Icon-01.png

VIRTUAL HUGS AND CYBERNATED SMILES

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Congratulations @steemsecretfiles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi. welcome to steemit. Even I live in Srilanka I have never ride on Elephant. looks like you are having fun travelling :)

Really? it's just cheap however if you really want to. :-)

yes really.
Yeah I really want to & If i get a chance to visit Pinnawala or some other place where rides are available :)
most of the time they are targeting foreign tourist not locals

Very Excellent Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Nice to meet you too ! I'm following you.

Thank you for your reply and for the Follow! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hi Pamela... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!!....This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

i followed you back! :-) Thank you very much! We are all beautiful

You are most welcome… 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75