# Introducing myself to the steemit once again

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians.

download.jpg

Myself jeswanth and was called hear with the nickname as @steemupvote. I was really felt happy for first time when i heard about the steemit, that our voices where really valuable and was getting monetised and was really thankful to the community.

I was started posting in steemit several months ago but i was stopped for few months posting because of my university examinations.So,by starting post again i thought that i want to introduce myself once again.

I am studying the post graduation degree and also interested in the crypto currency world so i am hear today.I was searched a lot to make money online in cryptocurrency . on one fine day i found steemit by streaming on online. I had read completely about steemit and didn't believe it and had gave a chance that why don't we start it and i signed up into the account and it was easy and happy.

I was really surprised and was really happy to be hear that our voices are valuable.We can earn hear by many ways by posting,comments and upvotes.I started posting and it was a little bit difficult at starting that what to post ?how to post? and so on.Finally i realised that whatever you post it should be your voice and your opinion about others .

I was recommended to many of my friends about this community and everyone said it's waste of time man don't do it?But when i started earnings they also got surprised and few of them joined the community and felt that we waste time in just chit chat in the social media network it is worthless but hear it values.

Finally,I was saying that i'm started posting again and it will be my voice and thankfull to all my followers for following me.I promise that you will like my posting and hope you guys will enjoy it.If you like my post then upvote it and see you in the next post.

Thank you.
@steemupvote

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemupvote! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome back @steemupvote and happy to see u hear again.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.65% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Congratulations @steemupvote! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 2.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemupvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75