Who I am?steemCreated with Sketch.

25158375_10214361543293181_8008389972519653677_n.jpg

This post is not motivational at all. On the contrary, my only intention is to present myself.

My name is Stefany Pacinelli. I am a student of the ninth semester of Lic. Social Communication. I am a Believer of the Word of God, what makes me be a princess of yours ♥.

To tell the truth, I have always considered myself an enterprising, dedicated and dedicated woman. When it comes to doing what I like, I give myself 1000%, that's why I'm here.

As for writing, I must say that I have, exactly, five (05) years writing, both novels and post personal. And speaking of that, little by little I will publish those writings that, in one way or another, have marked me. Some are romantic, others depressing, motivational, etc. I hope you like it, honestly!

Later, if God permits, I will announce and publish in this way, the four books of my recent saga: Together with You. The same, in general terms, tells the story of two young Venezuelans who, out of fear of not being reciprocated, do not want to declare their feelings. Until courage takes hold of them, which will allow them to take a very important step in their lives. It's based on real events, it's a pretty nice story. As much in its locations as in its narration, the expressions of the personages, popular sayings and others, one feels the love by a country in which it would not stop believing nor because it finds me to kilometers of him.

Anyway, I just hope your support and that you really like what I write ♥.

Hugs and blessings, from the twilight city of Venezuela!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Nice first post. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71