introducemyself in@steemit


Hello friend my name is Irfan, my age 30 years. everyday I work in the truck driver LPG.


Every day I distribute LPG materials in the form of gas daily as the community needs to cook all kinds of food, and I had studied at the faculty foyer meukah banda aceh, majors that I take the Indonesian language teacher. But I have not had enough income to work as a teacher. So I work where I can be important that can meet the needs of my family. i know about @steemit from @green07 but i do not understand what is @steemit and i ask friends about steemit it. And I understand a bit about being able to share experiences, information, useful for all of them. So I feel very interested to join in this great platform. Well now I want to introduce a friend of my childhood, he is @green07. @green07 is the first person who plays an important role why I am on this platform, he has long been promoting @steemit to other people who have long registered before me.Maybe this will be difficult for me to understand, but @green07 will be ready to guide how to do the best. I thank also the friends who gave me the support @tun385, @nazarul, @herimukti @ikhsanrefere, @sailor01, @abi.setia, @fendi88, @ eder.mdr, @marhabanmf, @nandaibra.

Today is my first step on this great platform by displaying posts or introductory postings, this is also not apart from the guidance of my friend who has been mentioned above. Hopefully friends and all the steemians around the world always support and guide me to be able to manage the account better and professional. My special greeting to @curiesea as a senior who has more control over the things on this platform, we can join here because of the dedication of him who tirelessly in giving guidance.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @stevan.irfn! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @stevan.irfn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi and welcome to the steemit community
this is a great community and we all add to making it great, all of the best with your experience and good luck

Welcome to join in our steemit world brother .. hopefully both of us are big in steemit

Welcome to steemit brother.

Thank you herimukti

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Thak you@arvindkumar

Welcome to steemit community! Best wishes 😊

Thank you@raaaach

Welcome to steemit brothers.

Thank you@nazarul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75