Hello Steemians. Here's my intro...

So I have been here for around a month and I have to say... I'm liking it. I have never been on a site where I know so little about how it works and still get pumped to be involved with it. Currently I reside in Southern California. I'm a pretty standard dude. I work a 40 hour a week job that pays the bills. Lately I have been really interested in learning how the stock market works. For some reason I find it fascinating. To be honest, it's sort of what led me to this site. Shout out to Greg M. @marketreport for telling people about steemit. Anyways, aside from stocks and crypto, I love camping and fishing. Tending to a garden is so relaxing to me. Growing things is awesome! Movies prove to be a nice getaway for me at times. Big Lebowski comes to mind as a favorite. I don't care what people say, Nick Cage flicks are sweet! I'm not gonna waste your time with a list, lets just say many more. Music goes from AC/DC to Juicy J. Its another long list. End result is I'm excited to be here and can't wait to see how BIG Steem gets! Don't I look excited?me.jpg

Sort:  

You are most welcome to this lovely platform where the support is everywhere. I believe you do great things here on this platform and will rewarded equally. I personally look forward torward to your lovely insightful posts.
Again , you are welcome.

Thank you so much. That is genuinely nice to hear. I already feel welcome.

Hey what's up @stndardwhiteguy. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it.

Welcome to Steem @stndardwhiteguy I have sent you a tip

You gave me my first tip... although that sounded really bad, its true. Thank you!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to the community! Haha, thanks for bringing me here man.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Thanks for the intro man. Looking forward to your posts. strapped

Welcome :) I hope you enjoy steemit so far ;)

Hi guys, welcome to steemit congratulations on the journey and fun in steemit and welcome to join my friend ....! Hopefully today is a good day for you and us all

Welcome to Steemit. nice chops lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78