Lest introduce my self to all of you

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@ good-karma as app owner #esteem

and I am also looking forward to the support of my brother who has long planted soybeans.

@surpassinggoogle
@purepinay
@steemph.cebu
@steem-ambassador

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is @sungh
My hobby is photography, travelling .
and I am also looking forward to the support of #cebu steemit community. thank you for visiting my blog @ sungh
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26