introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180511_132828.png

1525944855141-855588237.jpg

hello steemit community :)
my name is Timur Arslan and I am 25 years old. I come from germany, so I think some of my posts will be in german. I am sorry if my english is not the best I'm still learning. I hope that I can post somethink u interested in. I think my first post will be some news about my country, some good recipes that I tried to cooked or some cool sites that I found in the web. I am very happy that I am a part of this great community now.

Thats the end of my introduction I wish u all a great and sunny day :)

Sort:  

Greetings, t-arslan! Wish you a very inspired experience here on this platform :) Enjoy

thank you very much :)

Hallo @t-arslan, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73