Hello Steemit! I'm Teuku Tarmizi. Introduceyourself!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit, my name is teuku Tarmizi, I live in Indonesia, I am an entrepreneur, my hobby is fishing.

()

I'm sorry I've been late to introduce myself, I'm really still in the moon with steemit, now I've understood a little about steemit by reading and repeatedly. I often hear about Steemit platforms that are getting more and more talked about. At first I was told by my brother named M.Amin steemitnya @ amin-al-hadid, thanks to him already willing to introduce me to the world of steemit, This is a very good breakthrough and unprecedented. Collaboration between social platform and blockchain technology continues to grow. I'm sure in a short time Steemit will be the king of social platforms. I want to try it and invite my family and friends to join this Community. I can not wait to share my happiness with you. Time to say Welcome Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :D

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70