Hello Steemit! :)

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

I work for a big multinational corporation as an E-commerce technical program manager during my day job.

Several years ago i was introduced to a crypto startup and helped them to establish product delivery model as side project. This experience excited my curiosity around crypto industry and its actors. I have been helping a number of successful crypto startups to build compliance and product management framework in parallel with may day-to-day job since that time.

I will write here my random thoughts around business in general, also managing innovation, products, projects and programs. I started 25 years ago as an infrastructure analyst and my job was around building infrastructure for .www. I founded internet startup in the end of 90s, worked as a ERP implementation manager for one of the biggest consultancies, built several e-commerce stores for major international corps in 2000s. Being inside of one of the major bubbles of our time and also having experience of innovations within major global corps as well as within a small startup gave me lots of leanings and thoughts on how to manage innovation successfully, run successful programs, build successful teams, have fun at work, which i would like to share.

I don't give financial advice here. Although I have been compensated in crypto for my assignments, I don't trade crypto currency and keep my funds in various assets including crypto. I am more observer and learner of the phenomenon. I can share and talk about companies and tokens only when i am interested and excited about them. I can also share my feeling and emotion as somebody who invested my time, energy and skills into companies and projects. Again, by no means this can be treated as any form of advice...

Although i am not sharing here any sensitive or commercial information i prefer to keep my identity undisclosed here as i would like to freely express my views and opinions regardless of any contractual or corporate constraints.

I like sports, especially ice hockey and soccer, i like going to the ballet when i got free time.

Sort:  

Welcome technobits!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @technobits! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Welcome technobits!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @technobits! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65