Olá steemit

O meu pai deu-me esta conta .
Tenho 9 anos chamo- me Ana Carolina e neste blog vou escrever sobre mim e outras coisas, vou tirar muitas fotos para vcs me darem votos .
Ele não me deixa mostrar a minha cara. Ele é muito chato.
Conto com vcs !!

P_20180503_191028.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Ana Carolina

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @terrasdodemo :)

Seja bem vinda Ana.. e sucesso!


projeto #ptgram power | faça parte | grupo steemit brasil

@terrasdodemo, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Bem vinda Ana :D

Seja bem vinda Ana!! Que a sua experiência aqui na Steemit seja produtiva e legal!!

Benvinda ao Steemit espero ler e ver coisas interessantes nos teus posts. Não esquecas coloca sempre a origem das fotos que postares mesmo que não sejam tuas indica quem foi o autor. E como conselho pela tua idade mostra sempre antes ao teu pai para ele aprovar o que vais publicar. Boa sorte vou ficar acompanhando e votando.

Obrigada pelos conselhos

Bem-vinda! Fico a aguardar para saber as tuas aventuras :)

Vai ter muita aventura

Bem vinda Ana :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56