>>Greetings From Ghana....My introduction!!!

Helloo Steemit family!!!

I'm glad to be finally added to this great community.This is just to introduce to the house my very first post which l am writing with much enthusiasm. I am Terence Kwaku Kankam with the username @terryhayes93 . Born and raised in Accra in the Greater Accra Region of Ghana... I got introduced to Steemit by @mcsamm when he broke the news to me by simply sharing the link to get on his facebook timeline demonstrating his excitement and calling people to find a good reason to join him.....Am glad to be here at long last.

I am so much filled with lots of bliss sharing with everyone my excitement to be here even though l had gone through difficulties in signing up but l think it's worth it. I hope to get the love and support of all steemians.

IMG-20171214-WA0060.jpg

1439930327559.png

WHO AM I?

I am a young Ghanaian graduate who just make good use of every single opportunity that comes my way.
I love to get connected with people around the world and learn more... I always love reading and writing good materials and so it was a pleasure when l read about steemit....

I hope I can make it up by posting constantly here at Steemit. I don’t know if anyone would want to read my posts but I will post more about my country giving steemit a good taste of artistic work...
Expect to see also more of inspiration through good gospel 🎶 music as this is what l have always built my world around..
Football is something l love too.

Have heard also of cryptocurrency which l find this amazing platform to be the beas place to be with..The very little time l took helped me to see a lot of articles posted about cryptocurrencies and I am trying to learn more about this bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. I would be most glad too if there's a link you can comment to this post which you think would be so helpful to my use.

Hope to see you share an amazing world with me..Thanks for your time and reading.
Greetings to everyone!!!

steem_success.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome terryhayes93

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steem Community @terryhayes93! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @terryhayes93! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @terryhayes93 ..hope you enjoy yourself here, keep doing what you do best

Welcome to steemit. Remeber that quality and creative content is the standard. We are glad to have you... I hope you have a nice time here. cheers

Thank you. I hope we all have a nice time here

hey man, welcome to Steemit!
If u have any question turn to me.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Okay. I Will surely do that

Thank you too

It feels so good to finally see you here...it was difficult huh?....but it worths it... #teamghana has all the best people to help you...Be informed also that you have the support of @ackza @mughat @xpency @tytran @thinknzombie @dragonslayer109 and most of good technocrats who are going to help make your stay fabulous..just do real and quality content..once again welcome!

Thanks bro. I am much grateful for your help

Welcome to steemit

Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam

Good to know that☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63