HELLO STEEMIT, INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introducemyself3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-22 at 21.58.51.jpeg
fhoto my document

A day ago at one of Kabira's coffee shops in Langsa city Friday 22 October 2021, I talked to my friend @irvanni13 recommending steemit to me to be an intermediary for my writing publications, and my friend explained steemit from beginning to end, the advantages and disadvantages of steemit compared to any media.

I am teukusaef from aceh, Indonesia as a freelancer in any case, I am a graduate of SE economics at the IAIN Langsa campus majoring in Islamic financial management, my campus is very close to my house, it can be said "if you slip to campus" this is what made me take at the IAIN Langsa campus.

When I was on campus, I was active in organizing as chairman of the student association majoring in Islamic financial management, general chairman of the student senate of the faculty at that time, until he became a demisioner. After being discharged, I continued to participate in organizations such as humanitarian, social forums, and I shared with students at the Islamic boarding school.

Thank you @irvanni13, who has introduced steemit to me, hopefully I can be consistent in writing and publishing. Thanks also to steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73