Intro to TGFF

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello All,
I am finally getting things rolling with the blogging and the sharing. For the next couple weeks I am going to try to get into the habit of coming on here daily to post photos and such. So please bear with the randomness and inconsistencies while I find my flow :)

The plan on here is to share my daily. Be it my pets, my garden, destination/travel pics ( both nature and city), crafts , food and anything else I may run across. Pretty much if I find something inspiring, beautiful, smile worthy or just worth sharing, it will find it's way onto this page. I hope you will enjoy following along as I find my way to my own happy place :)

-TGFF

20170731_110556.jpg
Anderson's Meadow Beaver Utah 2017

Sort:  

muy buena vista esa imagen gracias lo pondre de fondo de pantalla

Great blog @tgff welcome to the Steemit Family explore post and enjoy Steemit thanks @garrettwallace

Welcome to Steem Community @tgff! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55