Hello Steemians! This is my first post. 🙌 ✌steemCreated with Sketch.

We are starting the adventure on this platform that has a great position in the future, I would like you to join me and I to you. Introducing the High Culture, with a varied and interesting content.

High culture is a concept used in different ways in academic environments, whose most common use is the valuation of certain artistic and cultural products (especially works of art, literary works and musical works) to consider them as the highest esteem. It also designates the sophisticated culture of the elites (aristocracy or intelligence) in opposition to the culture of the masses (both mass culture and popular culture), or concepts such as kitsch, philistine, barbaric, the rustic or the primitive (primitive cultures); all of them, identifiable terms, with what can be called low culture. 🌎🔝

Sometimes when I lie down to relax I start thinking about things that do not usually explain why. Analyzing I draw conclusions ready to be checked and there are people who find it fun to listen to the floating theories that I have! Tell me what you think of theories freely and if you have thought about them. ✌

I hope you like it and continue for more content. 🙏

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ev3ryth1ng.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58