You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What steemit means to me

Welcome back to the Steemit community. I'm glad you're having fun. I was also on facebook and youTube a lot and my husband redirected me here. I find a lot more genuine people here. I may go back to facebook here and there, but its not to post. Usually its to check up on the family that hasn't switched over.

Sort:  

That's exactly what I do now. Before I used to waste somewhere between two hours daily on Facebook and now things have changed. I do go to facebook but for some minutes only. I'm loving steemit, the more i type the more i fall for it :-)

I feel the same way about Steemit!

Steemit according to me is a revolution, and I feel proud to be a member of it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66