You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I powered up, and why you should too.

It's clear that your expertise area is the language and communication man. You convinced me, I'm going to power up as much as possible and also upvote even more my own posts. Good work!

Sort:  

That kind of well founded flattery will get you an upvote everytime! 😂

Seriously, I give it my best, and very much appreciate that kind of positive feedback.

Glad you liked it!

😂😂👍🏻 believe me! I read it till the end because you caught my total attention and I enjoyed while reading it and learning.
Thanks for the upvote

That's really great to hear. It means that I did my job right. One of the most important aspects of writing is to capture the reader's attention and hold it to the end. It's not an easy task, especially with articles whose titles end in "why you should too". Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75