ABOUT ME

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Helllo stemians, its good to be here, here is my introductory post. My name is Omadhebor Anita Oghenekome,a Nigerian. I am a model, current Most Elegant Girl Ambassador 2018.
I love modelling, its my passion and helps in boosting my self confidence.
_20180913_075712.JPG
I am a student of the Federal University of Benin, studying medical biochemistry.
I love making new friends, no favourite food or color.
Screenshot_2018-09-13-08-12-10.png
I love travelling, and exploring new ideas.i like going to the pool, cinema and designing.
_20180913_082029.JPG
My favourite type of movie is comedy. I am 5.3" tall,

my philosophy towards life is hard work pays. My role model is Tonto Dikeh....i chose her because of her selfless impact to the society.Screenshot_2018-09-13-08-04-12.png

I came to know about steemit at a pageant competition i contested for (miss steem Nigeria). We were told about the advantages of joining the platform. I hope to explore my writing skills on here and i hope my posts make an impact on other writers on here and i also hope to learn from my fellow writters here

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a pleasant and fulfilling time here.

Dante is here no fear

Cheers

Hello, welcome to the fold. Here is wishing you loads of fun on steemit :D

Thanks dear☺

Congratulations @toosweetannie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome again

Lol....thank u again

Hey @toosweetannie, I am glad I came across your post and want to welcome you here. If you have any questions about how this platform works then feel free to ask me. If you would like to learn about technology/blockchain then please feel free to follow my work. I wrote an in-depth article about how Steemit works, which can be found on my blog, I would recommend you check this out if you wish to learn how this platform works. I will keep an eye out for your posts.

Thanks i sure will

Thank you my friend

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Welcome to Steemit, do enjoy the ecosystem and make new friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81