THANK YOU! Just reach 100 Followers on Steemit.

I would love to write my second post in this section to show my gratitude after a month in Steemit!

It wasn't long I've been here but thank you every Steemian for supporting my photography so far!

Wait! What?! Photography?

Oops, Yea I don't really blog, I mainly post photographs and I put a story in it.

(These stories were real life experience)

In my opinion, a good photograph not only comes with good skill but it also comes with the stories behind it. That's why I don't only post photos, I write about what the audience can't see and how the subject inspired me to take these photographs and that's what Steemit is about, right? To connect with people and sharing good contents.

I would like to thank everyone who's been supportive towards my work and keep me motivated. Reaching this little milestone means a lot to me! (100 Followers!!)

I would love to share with everyone a confident move of myself in a photo. It was taken at My Khe beach at Da Nang, Vietnam.


danangbeach.png

Thank you once again! I would be very happy if you check out some of my photography in my blog. @travelingtaka

Vietnam #9: Happiness Rekindle 越南#9: 重燃开心
Vietnam #8: Colors of Vietnam 越南#8: 越南的颜色

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelingtaka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Very Good Post @travelingtaka . There is alot to learn from You. Upvoted :)

Thank you for your kind words.

Congrads on your first 100.

Thanks! I appreciate your support!

Congratz!!

thanks @em3 nice chatting with you

Welcome to this amazing community @travelingtaka
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

I'm definitely loving it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74