MY INTRODUCTRY POST

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hello steemians.
I feel great and excited to be part, associate, and a member of this awsome community,ive been here for some days now on the low, studing, upvoteing and commenting other steemians, but now im ready to step out and share my post and views._20180207_133428.jpg.
My name is UDEME LION and i studied civil engeneering in Akwa Ibom State Univercity. i'm a blogger, an artiste (singer/raper) a writter and a young Enterprenure who is into forex and online marketing. I love comfortability, music and also learning a helping hand to those in need, that is why i channel my energy to makeing legit money so i can sponsour the above projects and also forward my music carrer.IMG_20180207_130140.jpg.
i'm looking forward to makeing good relationship here also im very open to any advice or correction should i go wrong, and i really need your ultimate support, upvote and opinion (comment) here on steemit.

Sort:  

bienvenido a la comunidad viejo, exitos !!

we are in this together. welcome to us i guess...... lol

Welcome to steemit mate, good luck here!

If you're thinking of posting about engineering be sure to check out SteemSTEM! :D

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

sure, thanks

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

okey, cool

hahah welcome man but check your text ''My name is UDEME LION and i studied civil engeneering in Akwa Ibom State Univercity. i'm a blogger, an artiste (singer/raper) a writter and a '' singer / raper dude ? raper... hahaha made my day :D

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I'm a singer, too.

cool, nice to meet you

Welcome on board

thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29