introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello world
hallo steemit friends all around the world, especially indonesia as my birth ground right in aceh, lhokseumawe

image

Introduce, my full name M Haikal, you can call me by haikal call. I am new in steemit, I do not understand how to make steemit, in this case I really need a friend to correct or provide advice and motivation for me through comments to me new in steemit.

I am one of the citizens of Indonesian nationality, I live in aceh area, the place where the tsunami occurred on 24 December 2004, I was born in aceh on 23 July 1998,

image

My expectations
I am very confident that I participate in this positive steemit, helping me to be better than ever
And I am also very, very best for steemit friends all to guide and help me a new member in this, in using steemit.

image

thank you very much, greeting steemit positive, regards community stemian aceh.

Sort:  

Postingan yang bagus. Follow ayu. Supaya ayu upvote anda selalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60