CELEBRATING MY REPUTATION.. LEVEL 44 HURRAY!!!!!!!!!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
My name is marvelous usidame and my reputation is level 44.At first I thought I would never be able to get up to even level 32 but right now I feel so happy. Although I don't always get high votes, that does not make me feel sad because if you look at the way I started you will know that Time change and no condition is permanent. My future ambition is to get up to level 72.
image
I know that the futher I go the more difficult it going to become for me but that does not make me sad. A wise man once said that determination is what keep a man going futher. I'm determined and confident that one day I will achieve my goal.
Once again celebrate with me now. "GETTING UP TO LEVEL 44 FEELS COOL". I know I can do better.
image
I still remain the only Marvelous Usidame who you will ever know. Thanks guys. I love you all so much. Continue steaming. ONE LOVE.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @usidame! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88