Amazing Day in Brighton United Kingdom ๐Ÿ˜ Love Steem Community ๐Ÿ˜

in #introducemyself โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I would like to introduce you on my journey ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I grab a day off and decide to visit Brighton is like an hour with train from the center of London ๐Ÿš…

It was like 20+ degrees outside and sunny day ๐Ÿ˜

The train was not so really fast like I was expecting ๐Ÿ˜… even more underground metro are faster ๐Ÿ˜‚

Enjoy some beer on the beach with nice warm spring wind :)

And I find my perfect shisha :)

Some awesome view from Brighton Piers

Just Relaxing and Enjoying Beautiful View

Sometimes you just want to go out from the noisy city and enjoy another atmosphere ๐Ÿ’ฏ

P.S. I'm very proud that I'm part of this awesome community I think Steemit have a very beautiful future because social media is just starting to be so trending in our life day by day!

Cheers!

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here CEX
I'm Trading Here Binance
I'm Trading Here KuCoin





Sort: ย 

i used to live in Eastbourne , but i love Brighton as well

Oo awesome, Yes Brighton is like Miami in US :D

hi valikos, itโ€™s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Now that looks like one great day.

Yes It Was Awesome day :)

Greetings, valikos! I wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

u just experience a rarity almost never seen, sun in the UK

No is so bad :) but here people are so happy when is sunny outside because is rare event ๐Ÿ˜…

No doubt.. It was awesome tour fr u.am realy motivativated from u to visit this place.tnx fr share!!!

Thank You for Appreciation :)

most wc friend

hello, im from kent il follow you, check out my 1 post if u got the time, u might think im nuts tho but any feedback appreciated good or bad

Oo nice to meet You :) Thank You for Support ;)

What a nice day u experienced

Thank Yoy it was really nice ;)

wow, it seems that it was a great trip, I loved the pictures ... A pleasure, I am new on this platform and your article is one of the first I see and it is so good, I invite you to visit my profile, there I introduce myself.

Thank You for Appreciation ;)

Welcome, it looks like a typical day off in Brighton. I lived there for some years. Lots of good memories. Australia is home now.
Nice to meet you, let us enjoy the Steemit experience.

Oo ya Brighton have the best weather in UK definitely :)
Australia nice place is in my check list to visit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66