Hello Steemit Family I'm going to introduce myself

10303795_238872386307506_3686163431558621618_n.jpg

Greetings, I am very happy to find this wonderful community of Steemit. I love the idea of creating a community where the goal is to deliver value. I tell you that I am an actress from Puerto Rico, dedicated for more than a decade to digital marketing and recently ventured into the investment with cryptocurrencies. I have also decided to perfect my English, so my apologies if I say a few nonsense ahahha, I am practicing.

In my blog I will share with you important information about online marketing, everyday things in my life and any curious news I find about cryptocurrencies.

Thanks for connecting with me. I send you a big hug. Your friend, Veronica Rubio.!
You all guys can connect with me on Steemit like @veronicarubio or you can find me on Instragram or Facebook has veronicarubio to.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @veronicarubio! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66