Steemit Here I Am; Introducing myself to this awesome community.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Here I Come.jpg
Hello Steemit,

My name is Victor, this is my first post on Steemit, I will be introducing myself to this great community. I'm a Nigerian student who loves to learn new things at every point in time. I got to know about Steemit from @honourmaus who introduced Steemit to me after a month at which he signed up.

He told me Steemit is a social media like Reddit that rewards me for my simply by writing and sharing my view of life or everything around which was more or less what I've been doing on social media like Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat and Twitter for fun without any thought of being rewarded.

My heart leaped for joy when I was finally told there is a social medium that actually rewards me for my content. I was amazed and happy not only for the reward but because the thought of connecting and meeting a new set of people has always excited me. I see Steemit as a platform to meet and connect with people of different race, beliefs, ideas, and culture.

The Steemit initiative created by @dan and @ned is a revolutionary idea that has come to help the rate of unemployment in my part of the world.

What Are My Hobbies?

I'm a big lover of sport specifically football of which I'm a Barcelona fan. I love taking photographs even if I'm not professional enough and I get really excited meeting new people.

What Will I Blog About On Steemit?

During the course of my stay on Steemit, I will try to be natural enough doing most of what I love best like talking about sport, motivating people, photography where I will be sharing some pictures of nature since I take random shots of everything around me.

IMG_20170831_124837-01.jpeg

IMG_20170831_131930-01.jpeg
Sending a big shout out to every Steemians that has been on the platform before me. Hoping I will have the opportunity to meet you soon. Reading the trending and hot pages alone I know this is a very promising community.

Thank you @ned and @dan for this wonderful opportunity given to us here on Steemit



Spanish Translate

Hola Steemit,

Mi nombre es Victor, este es mi primer post en Steemit, presentará yo a esta gran comunidad. Soy un estudiante nigeriano que le encanta aprender cosas nuevas en cada punto en el tiempo. Llegué a saber sobre Steemit de @honourmaus que Steemit me presentó a mi después de un mes en el que inscribieron.

Me dijo Steemit es una de medios sociales como Reddit que recompensa me para mi simplemente por escribir y compartir mi punto de vista de la vida o todo lo que era más o menos lo que he estado haciendo en las redes sociales como Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat y Twitter para diversión sin ningún pensaban o f ser recompensado.

Mi corazón saltó de alegría cuando me dijeron que por fin existe un medio social que realmente me recompensa por mi contenido. Estaba sorprendido y feliz no sólo por el premio, pero debido a que la idea de conexión y encuentro un nuevo conjunto de personas tiene siempre me excitó. Veo Steemit como una plataforma para conocer y conectar con personas de diferente raza, creencias, ideas y cultura.

La iniciativa de Steemit creada por @dan y @ned es una idea revolucionaria que ha llegado a la tasa de desempleo en mi parte del mundo.

¿Cuáles son mis Hobbies?

Soy un gran amante del deporte fútbol específicamente de que soy un fan de Barcelona. Me encanta tomar fotografías incluso si no soy lo suficientemente profesional y me sale muy emocionado conocer gente nueva.

¿Cuál será mi Blog sobre en

Steemit?
Durante el transcurso de mi estancia en Steemit, intento ser bastante natural haciendo más de lo que me gusta mejor como hablar sobre deporte, gente motivadora, fotografía donde van a compartir algunas fotos de la naturaleza ya que tomar fotos al azar de todo a mi alrededor.

Enviando un gran grito a cada Steemians que ha sido en la plataforma de delante de mí. Con la esperanza de tendrá la oportunidad de conocerte pronto. Leyendo las páginas de tendencias y caliente solo sé que esta es una comunidad muy prometedor.

Gracias @ned y @dan para esta maravillosa oportunidad que nos aquí en Steemit.



All pictures are taken with my phone


Thank you for reading. I really appreciate you stopping by.

Upvote/ Follow/ Comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vhktor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

So kind of you... Thank you @bottymcbotface

Hi there! Great intro. I am also new to Steemit. Just published my introduction as well. I am following you already and have upvoted your post. I will appreciate to follow me back and upvote my intro. Thanks and I am sure we will have a great time here.

Thank you for the warm welcome

welcome to steemit @vhktor. it's always nice seeing a fellow nigerian here. look forward to more posts from you.

Welcome to steemit.

@vhktor Welcome here on steemit Planet,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

Thanks. I will follow you

welcome to steemit family @vhktor , upvoted you.. follow me for any steemit related help

Alright. Thank you.

Congratulations @vhktor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75