This's about me...

Hi! My name is Melina. I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina🇦🇷. ¿Argentina? Yes! "The country at the end of the world" 🌎
I'm here because I want to share you all about me and my country. This amazing, some unknown, strange, diverse and different Argentina 🇦🇷 (Family, Nature, Friends, Places and more)

2017-11-24 05.58.07 1.jpg

Buenos Aires. My Province. The Main Prov.
I live in a city from Bs.As (Buenos Aires) where I'm studying and where I live since... a lot of years (haha).
I❤🇦🇷

(Ome o2018-01-16 10.37.10 1.jpg
One of my favorite photos (That's me)
(I'll be talking about places like this in other post) (Just follow me)

Do you Argentina? And Buenos Aires? Don't you???? So, Here you'll find a lot of information and different images about those. (Family, Nature, Friends, Places and more)
With this information, You'll want to come here!

If you need more information, I'll try to help you.

¡You should know These things!

Spanish/ Español ⬇

Hola! Mi nombre es Melina. Soy de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
¿Argentina? Si! "El país del fin del mundo" 🌎

Vine aca a compartirles mucho acerca de mi y mi País. Argentina es Asombroso, quizás algo desconocido, extraño, diverso, pero Diferente 🇦🇷 (Familia, amigos, naturaleza, lugares y más)

(Ome o2018-01-16 10.37.10 1.jpg
Una de mis fotos favoritas. (esa soy yo)
(Voy a estar hablando de lugares coml estos en otros post) Seguime!

Buenos Aires. Mi Provincia. La Provincia Principal.
Vivo en una Ciudad de Bs.As (Buenos Aires) donde estudio y donde vivo desde... hace muchos años (jaja).
❤🇦🇷

¿Conoces Argentina? ¿Y Buenos Aires? ¿¿No??
¿Que esperas?
Aca te voy a brindar bastante información y diferentes imágenes de estos.(Familia, amigos, naturaleza, lugares y más)

Si necesitas mas información, Voy a ayudarte en lo que pueda.

¡Tenes que conocer todo esto y Más!

Sort:  

@visionargentina, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I am so happy you are here, visionargentina! Best wish to you for make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy

great introduce Melina, you so beautiful, welcome to steemit, hope we can always connect.

You are a beautiful girl with a lovely smile.

Excelente. Bienvenida a steemit. Es un placer seguirle... Nos leemos.

Muy buen post! Te seguiré

Bienvenida!! Muy lindas tus fotos!!

best country ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58