Introducing myself to the awesome platform

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

About me
My name is Ezeanubekwe Genevieve also known as @waveumehchike on this awesome platform. I am the second daughter in a family of four girls. I am an easy going person though more of an indoor person, but i'm sociable.

How i found about steemit
I recently learnt of steemit from a very good friend of mine who sent me the link to join the whatsapp group of @chidera-eu where i got the basic information about steemit and with his help and that of @prudie, @whytepresh and co, i was able to successfully open my steemit account.

Life
I have a degree in Medical Rehabilitation (Physiotherapy) from the University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus. I'm also an aspiring entrepreneur who ventures into any business that yields a good income.

Hobbies
I have quite a number of hobbies which includes; reading both novels and books, i like to watch movies and cartoons and as well listening to music.

My Aims on Steemit
Information i got about steemit is that it's a platform where you can express yourself and get paid doing it. I love writing though i have not been able to finish anything but i believe steemit is a better place to start. So i hope to write more about life in general.
I look forward to your comments and upvotes , as it will serve as a source of encouragement.IMG_20171028_112700.jpg

Sort:  

Good morning and welcome to join in Steemit may you be happy in Steemit

@waveumehchike, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Greeting @waveumehchike! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75