Welp, this is different!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey everybody, I'm Alex and this is definitely something different.

I'm not familiar with how all of this works, but it seems like a good place to post some of my projects and various photos I take.

Some of my hobbies include brewing beer, chasing storms, programming, and photography; expect to see posts about all of these in the near future.

If anybody has any questions, please let me know!

Best,
Alex

Sort:  

Hello :) Ah, brewing beer, some guides for a complete newbie would be nice!

I might be able to write a few of them, I'm just not sure where they should go.

welcome to steemit.
let's enjoy it.... voted...^^

Welcome to steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54