Hola Steemit! soy Willy Murillo / Hello Steemit! I'm Willy Murillo

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad de steemit! Soy nuevo por aca y mi nombre es Willy Murillo, soy de Mérida, Venezuela (o como nos dicen en mi país "Gochos"). Sin-título-1.jpg

Tengo 26 años, fui estudiante de economía hasta el 5to semestre pero gracias a dios y me di cuenta a tiempo que esa no era mi verdadera pasión y descubrí que lo que en realidad me hace feliz es cocinar. Hace 3 años me inscribí en un curso para convertirme en chef y hoy con orgullo puedo decir que después de mucho trabajo y esfuerzo soy un Chef.

1477180930281.jpg

El día de mi graduación con mis compañeros de brigada. (Soy el de la derecha)

IMAG0101.jpg

1478140043198.jpg

Con nuestro gran profesor y chef Jesús Sanchez.

1478313361232.jpg

Ahora trabajo como cocinero en un gran hotel y cada día amó mas mi profesión, experimentar nuevas recetas, nuevos sabores y ser un alquimista en la cocina. (Soy el de la derecha con el cuchillo en la mano al lado del horno).

1478140075621.jpg

Me encantan los deportes como basketball, beisbol, fútbol, etc. Poder jugar con mis amigos, seguir mis equipos favoritos e ir al estadio a disfrutar de buenos partidos. En mi tiempo libre también me gusta leer, mi libro favorito es "El caballero de la armadura oxidada", si aun no lo han leído se los recomiendo.

IMG-20190407-WA0004.jpg

Aun me gusta jugar algunos juegos online como Tibia o Dota 2, aunque ya no con la misma frecuencia que lo hacia cuando estaba en el liceo que incluso a veces no entraba a clases para irme a jugar al cyber hahaha.

Mis posts serán de las cosas que me apasionan y me encantara poder compartirlas con ustedes!

Que tengan un lindo día.

Dios les bendiga!

Willy Murillo

Hello steemit community! I'm new here and my name is Willy Murillo, I'm from Mérida, Venezuela.

IMG-20190407-WA0002.jpg

I am 26 years old, I was an economics student until the 5th semester but thank God and I realized in time that this was not my true passion and I discovered that what really makes me happy is cooking. 3 years ago I enrolled in a course to become a chef and today I can proudly say that after a lot of hard work and effort I am a Chef.

()

The day of my graduation with my brigade comrades. (I am the one on the right)

()

()

With our great teacher and chef Jesus Sanchez.

()

Now I work as a chef in a great hotel and every day loving more my profession, to experiment new recipes, new flavors and to be an alchemist in the kitchen. (I'm the one on the right with the knife in my hand next to the oven).

()

I love sports like basketball, baseball, soccer, etc. To be able to play with my friends, follow my favorite teams and go to the stadium to enjoy good games. In my free time I also like to read, my favorite book is "The knight in the rusty armor", if you have not read it yet I recommend it.

()

I still like to play some online games like Tibia or Dota 2, although not as often as I did when I was in high school that sometimes did not even enter classes to go to play hahaha.

My posts will be about the things that I love and I would love to share them with you!

Have a nice day.

God bless you!

Willy Murillo

Sort:  

Welcome wiljomugo!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73